DK/SV/NO

Allan Pedersen
Adm.direktør/

medejer
87 10 32 24
allan@lito-tryk.dk

Bent Pedersen
Bogtrykker/

medejer
87 10 32 21
bent@lito-tryk.dk

Vicki Smed Jensen
Salgsdirektør/

medejer
87 10 32 25
vicki@lito-tryk.dk

Ole Nielsen
Planlægger
87 10 32 22
ole@lito-tryk.dk

Bente Bloch
Bogholder
87 10 32 20
bente@lito-tryk.dk

Pia Hinge
Grafiker
87 10 32 28
pia@lito-tryk.dk

Julie Lajer
Grafiker
87 10 32 26
julie@lito-tryk.dk